RESOLUTION NO. 04-24

By: Danny Hurley

A Resolution confirming the Mayor's appointments of members to the Architectural Review Board; the Board of Zoning Appeals and Planning; the Recreation and Parks Board; the Tree and Public Gardens Commission; the Board of Health; the Board of Tax Review; the Civil Service Commission; the Citizen Review Board; the Tax Incentive Review Committee; and the Environmental Sustainability Advisory Committee

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF BEXLEY, OHIO:

Section 1. That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Architectural Review Board:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
Keith Hall	Member	June 30, 2027
Courtney Jones	Member	June 30, 2027

Section 2. That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Board of Zoning Appeals and Planning:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
Patrick King	Member	June 30, 2027
Sean Turner	Member	June 30, 2027

<u>Section 3.</u> That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Recreation and Parks Board:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
Clare Ceballos	Member	June 30, 2027
Eric Acton	Member	June 30, 2027

<u>Section 4.</u> That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Tree and Public Gardens Commission:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
James Willson	Member	June 30, 2027
Mollie O'Donnell	Alternate Member	June 30, 2027

Section 5. That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Bexley Board of Health:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
Harlan Meyer	Member	June 30, 2027

Section 6. That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Bexley Board of Tax Review:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
Leslie Albeit	Member	June 30, 2027

<u>Section 7.</u> That City Council hereby confirms the following appointments to the Civil Service Commission:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
John Offenberg	Member	June 30, 2027

Section 8. That City Council hereby confirms the following members to the Citizens Review Board:

Nominee	Position	Term Expiring
Lisa Kelley	Member	June 30, 2027
Lee Nathans	Member	June 30, 2027
Glenn Soden	Member	June 30, 2026

Review Committee: Nominee Position **Term Expiring** Mark Weiker Member June 30, 2027 **Section 10.** That City Council hereby confirms the following members to the Environmental Sustainability Advisory Committee: Nominee Position **Term Expiring** Lisa Goldsand Chair June 30, 2027 Section 11. That this Ordinance shall go into full force and effect at the earliest period allowed by law. Passed ______, 2024 Monique Lampke, President of Council Attest: ______, 2024 Matt McPeek, Clerk of Council Approved: ______, 2024 Benjamin Kessler, Mayor First Reading: Second Reading: Third Reading:

Section 9. That City Council hereby confirms the following members to the Tax Incentive